De Serbie avec amour
Novi Sad après-midi
Petrovaradin grande horloge
Art Nouveau Subotica
Lac Palic vue du ciel
cathédrale Sremski Karlovci
soir temple St Sava Belgrade
Avala héros inconnu Monument
Fresques Église St George
Sargan huit trajet de train
ville en bois Vue sur la Serbie
Tara vue du parc national
Uvac rivière Serbie

Beauté de la Serbie

8 jours aventure

beauté intemporelle dans une prise de votre main. Mémorables jours 8 qui vous dépeignent mieux que Serbie a à offrir. Vous traiterez tous vos sens et votre imagination picoter.

Architecture remarquable des villes, des paysages magnifiques, des beautés naturelles, et les goûts étonnants de boissons locales et de la nourriture sont quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez poursuivre cette aventure.

Demande de devis

tour de l'itinéraire

Jour 1. Arrivée à la Serbie - Novi Sad

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Belgrade Nikola Tesla, transfert à l'hôtel à Novi Sad. Conduire à la charmante ville de Novi Sad profiter des sites touristiques riches et importants de la deuxième plus grande ville de Serbie. Le cœur de Novi Sad est le grand espace ouvert de la place de la Liberté, entouré d’immeubles de la fin du 19e siècle. Admirez l'église catholique „Saint Nom de Marie“, construite dans un style néogothique. Voir le théâtre national et entendre une histoire à ce sujet, car il était le centre de la culture serbe sous la domination austro-hongroise. Émerveillez-vous dans les rues les plus anciennes de Novi Sad - Pašićeva, Zmaj Jovina et Dunavska, qui vous mènera à l'oasis de paix et de calme dans le morceau préservé de la nature "Parc Dunavski".

Marchez jusqu'à la Petrovaradin forteresse, Le symbole de Novi Sad, située sur la rive du Danube. En raison de son emplacement de premier plan et la taille, il est souvent appelé « » Le Gibraltar du Danube « » du point de vue dont vous pourrez assister à de magnifiques paysages de Novi Sad et montagne Fruska Gora. Temps libre pour les activités individuelles. Dîner au restaurant local à Novi Sad et du jour au lendemain.

Jour 2. Subotica - Palic

Départ le matin vers Subotica, une ville au cœur du bassin pannonien, célèbre pour son patrimoine culturel exceptionnel inspiré de la version hongroise de l’Art nouveau. Visite guidée des sites les plus importants de la sécession dans cette ville et raisons de la comparaison avec Barcelone. L’hôtel de ville est un véritable symbole de Subotica. Construit dans le style de la sécession et décoré de la célèbre céramique de Zsolnay, il a été construit de 1908 à 1910, selon les plans de Marcell Komor et Dezso Jakab, architectes hongrois. Rajhl Pallace, surnommé «bâtiment de type Gaudi», est l’un des plus beaux bâtiments de Subotica, ancienne résidence privée de Ferenz Reichl. Depuis 1970, il abrite une galerie d'art moderne. Parmi les autres sites de la sécession figurent la synagogue, le palais de la banque commerciale, le palais de Mikše Demetra et quelques autres. Rendez-vous au lac Palic, centre touristique, station d’été et station thermale, avec une tradition de plus de 160. Il y a quelques bâtiments d'art-sécession, les plus notables d'entre eux sont le château d'eau et la grande terrasse sur le lac. Détendez-vous en marchant près du lac. Déjeuner dans une ferme à salash avec de délicieuses spécialités de Voïvodine. Soirée retour à Novi Sad. Temps libre pour des activités individuelles. Dîner au restaurant principal de l'hôtel et nuit à Novi Sad.

Jour 3. Sremski Karlovci - Belgrade

Découvrez la charmante ville de Sremski Karlovci connu pour être le centre spirituel et culturel des Serbes pendant le règne l'Autriche-Hongrie. Promenade à travers beau centre-ville baroque et profiter de merveilles architecturales telles que: Patriarcal Résidence, l'église orthodoxe Saint-Nicolas, la première école de grammaire serbe, l'Église romaine de la Sainte Trinité, la fontaine de quatre Lion et la Chapelle de la Paix. caves à vin locales font partie des siècles la tradition viticole de cette région géographique. Ses vins savoureux se cachent des histoires qui attendent d'être dit et gorgées hédoniques à être savouré pendant le temps de degustation. Déjeuner dans un restaurant local. Après le déjeuner conduire à Belgrade. Visite de Belgrade. Nous verrons: la construction du gouvernement de Serbie, Temple Saint Sava - deuxième plus grandes églises orthodoxes dans le monde; Palais du Parlement, l'église Saint-Marc et de la République et la place Terazije. Ensuite, vous promener dans le centre-ville - la rue piétonne du prince Mihailo et de voir le mélange des principaux styles architecturaux européens et sentir l'atmosphère de la promenade de Belgrade en combinaison avec les cafés élégant et confortable, des restaurants et des boutiques modernes. visite célèbre la forteresse de Kalemegdan, Musée unique de Belgrade l'histoire: vestiges de l'ancienne ville romaine de Singidunum, ville haute, romaine bien, le musée militaire et le parc Kalemegdan - le principal parc de la ville avec de nombreuses sculptures et monuments de Serbes éminents. Dans la forteresse médiévale, nous verrons: « Ficirbeir » - point de vue d'où la plupart des photos panoramiques de Belgrade sont faites, « Zindan » porte, église Ruzica et la chapelle de Saint Petka, construite sur la célèbre source d'eau miraculeuse et symbole de Belgrade « Pobednik » - monument Victor. Arrivée à l'hôtel, dîner au restaurant de l'hôtel et nuit à Belgrade.

 

Jour 4. Avala - Oplenac - Zlakusa - montagne Zlatibor

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite de la montagne Avala et du plus célèbre monument du héros inconnu, œuvre du célèbre sculpteur Ivan Meštrović. Continuez jusqu'à Topola, petite ville riche en histoire, qui raconte une histoire de la famille royale Karadjordjevic, dont l'histoire a commencé ici. Karadjordje Petrović, chef du Premier soulèvement serbe et fondateur de la dynastie royale Karadjordjević, est né ici, sous Oplenac. Visite du complexe de la mémoire comprenant Église Saint George, Mausolée de la dynastie Karadjordjević et la maison de la famille royale. Les magnifiques mosaïques de l'église et de la crypte sont les meilleures réalisations de la peinture sur fresque en Serbie. Le mausolée, construit par le roi Petar Ier, est recouvert de marbre blanc des montagnes voisines de Venčac et de Carrare en Italie. La maison de Petar Karadjordjevic était la résidence d'été du roi. Traversez les gorges d'Ovčarsko-Kablarska, réputées pour leur beauté naturelle et leurs sites culturels et historiques. La gorge est un site naturel protégé. La route vers «Terzic Avlija» dans le village de Zlakusa, le plus beau chantier serbe, représente l’architecture d’un village serbe traditionnel typique et représente une exposition ethnographique unique en plein air. Le village de Zlakusa est certainement le plus célèbre des poteries anciennes, présentes dans le village depuis plus de trois siècles. déjeuner traditionnel serbe. Arrivée à Zlatibor Montagne, un plateau ondulé spacieux traversé par les rivières et les ruisseaux de montagne et envahies par des forêts de pins et herbe épaisse. Arrivée à l'hôtel, dîner au restaurant principal hôtel et nuit à Zlatibor.

 

Jour 5. Sargan Eight - Woodentown - Belvédère sur la montagne Tara - Zlatibor

Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à la montagne Mokra Gora pour le trajet en train le plus unique - Šargan 8 Railway Ride, avec une voie de seulement 0,76 largeur. Le parcours du rail est remarquable construit en forme de nombre "8". C'est la plus grande attraction de Mokra Gora. Pour franchir cette distance, le train passe par cinq ponts et vingt tunnels. Conduire jusque Drvengrad - ville en bois, village ethnique de style citadin avec une petite église en bois, une place pavée de cubes en bois et entourée de maisons en bois. L'idée de construction est apparue lors du tournage du film «Life is miracle» du réalisateur mondialement connu Emir Kusturica. Déjeuner à Drvengrad. Rendez-vous au belvedere '' Banjska stena '' sur la montagne Tara, d'où vous pourrez admirer des panoramas à couper le souffle et mémorables sur le canyon de la Drina et ses falaises abruptes, le lac Perucac et les pentes douces de la Bosnie. Soirée retour à l'hôtel à Zlatibor. Temps libre pour des activités individuelles. Dîner au restaurant principal de l'hôtel et nuit à Zlatibor.

 

Jour 6. 'Molitva '' Belvedere' - lac Uvac - cave Uvac - Zlatibor

Après le petit déjeuner, nous continuons au nord-ouest, à un beau paysage du sud-ouest de la Serbie. Mt. Zlatar et Mt. Javor cacher célèbre Uvac River Gorge, Une maison pour le plus grand oiseau de proie dans l'Europe - Vautour fauve. Belles Méandres de la rivière Uvac représentent une véritable puissance de la nature dans sa forme la plus brute. Deux lacs sont couronne de ce paysage - lac Sjenica et le lac Zlatar.

Visite du point de vue « Molitva » qui offre une vue imprenable sur l'ensemble du système des méandres, Pester, montagnes Zlatar et Javor. De cet endroit est facile de voir des vautours fauves qui volent au-dessus du canyon. Continuez le long du lac Uvac. Merci aux caractéristiques magnifiques de la nature de la région de la rivière Uvac et montagne Zlatar, cette partie est considéré comme l'un des plus beaux en Serbie. Uvac est une rivière qui transporte de nombreux secrets - de sa source « au pied du toit mystérieux de la Serbie », comme Pester Highlands sont appelés - au point où elle se jette dans la rivière Lim. Boîte à lunch sera fourni lors de l'excursion. Le soir retour à Zlatibor. Dîner au restaurant principal de l'hôtel et nuit.

 

Jour 7. Valjevo - Belgrade

Départ le matin à Valjevo, ville de l'histoire et de la culture, Mais aussi la ville entourée par la nature intacte. Visite de Valjevo, une petite ville paisible divisé en deux par la rivière Kolubara. Visite du musée national de Valjevo qui a plus de la moitié d'un siècle d'expérience réussie dans la protection et la présentation du patrimoine culturel de la ville de Valjevo et les municipalités de la région Kolubara. Il y a 6 expositions permanentes offertes par le Musée de Valjevo. Départ à Belgrade. Temps libre pour les activités individuelles. Dîner d'adieu dans la rue Skadarlija, l'un des quartiers rares avec cadre authentique et le centre de la vie de bohème. Nuit à Belgrade.

 

Jour 8. Jour de départ

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre jusqu'au transfert à l'aéroport de Belgrade. Fin du programme.

Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur « La beauté de la Serbie »

Zlatibor girls
Novi Sad afternoon
Petrovaradin big clock
Art Nouveau Subotica
Lake Palic sky view
Sremski Karlovci cathedral
St Sava temple evening Belgrade
Avala Unknown Hero Monument
St George Church Frescoes
Šargan eight train ride
Wooden city view Serbia
Tara national park view
Uvac river Serbia
 
 

Beauty of Serbia

8 days adventure

Timeless beauty in a grasp of your hand. Memorable 8 days which will depict to you best that Serbia has to offer. You will treat all your senses and tingle your imagination.

Remarkable architecture of cities, beautiful landscapes, natural beauties, and amazing tastes of local drinks and food are just some of the reasons why you should go on with this adventure.

Ask for quote

Tour itinerary

 

Day 1. Arrival to Serbia – Novi Sad

Arrival to Belgrade airport Nikola Tesla, transfer to hotel in Novi Sad. Drive to the charming town of Novi Sad to enjoy sightseeing of rich and significant places of the second largest city in Serbia. The heart of Novi Sad is the wide open space of Liberty square, surrounded by late 19th century buildings.  Admire the Catholic Church of „ Holy Name of Mary“, built in neogothic style. See the National Theater and hear a story about it, as it was the center of Serbian culture during the Austro – Hungarian rule. Wonder trough the oldest streets of Novi Sad – Pašićeva, Zmaj Jovina and Dunavska street, which leads you to the oasis of peace and quietness in the preserved piece of nature „Dunavski Park“.

Walk to the Petrovaradin fortress, the symbol of Novi Sad, situated on the bank of Danube river. Due to its prominent location and size it is often referred to as ’’The Gibraltar of Danube’’ from whose viewpoint you can witness magnificent scenery of Novi Sad and Fruska Gora mountain. Free time for individual activities. Dinner at local restaurant in Novi Sad and overnight.

 

Day 2. Subotica – Palić

Morning departure toward Subotica, a city in the heart of the Pannonian basin, famous for its exceptional cultural heritage in the style of Hungarian version of Art Nouveau. Sightseeing tour of most important sights of secession in this town, and reasons of comparison with Barcelona. The City Hall is a true symbol of Subotica, built in secession style and decorated with famous Zsolnay ceramics, was built from 1908 till 1910, according to the plans of Marcell Komor and Dezso Jakab, Hungarian architects. Rajhl Pallace, called „Gaudi – like building“, is one of the most beautiful ones in Subotica, used to be the private home of Ferenz Reichl. Since 1970 it’s been the home of a modern art gallery. Other secession sights are Synagogue, Palace of Commercial bank, Palace of Mikše Demetra and few more. Drive to Palic Lake, a tourist center, the summer resort and spa, with a tradition of over 160 years. There are some art-secession buildings, the most notables of them are the Water Tower and the Grand Terrace on the lake. Relax walking near the lake. Lunch on salash farm with delicious specialties from Vojvodina. Evening return to Novi Sad. Free time for individual activities. Dinner at hotel’s main restaurant and overnight in Novi Sad.

 

Day 3. Sremski Karlovci – Belgrade

Discover the charming town of Sremski Karlovci known to be spiritual and cultural center of Serbs during Austria-Hungary reign. Walk through beautiful baroque city center and enjoy architectural marvels such as: Patriarchal Residence, Orthodox Saint Nicholas Church, the First Serbian grammar school, the Roman Church of Holy Trinity, the Four Lion’s Fountain and the Chapel of Peace. Local wine cellars are part of centuries old wine tradition of this geographical region. Its tasty wines are hiding stories waiting to be told and hedonic sips to be relished during degustation time. Lunch in local restaurant. After lunch drive to Belgrade. Sightseeing of Belgrade. We will see: building of Government of Serbia, Saint Sava Temple – second largest Orthodox churches in the world; Parliament building, Saint Marks church and Republic and Terazije square. Afterwards, walk through city center – the pedestrian street of Prince Mihailo and see the mixture of main European architectural styles and feel the atmosphere of the Belgrade promenade in combination with the stylish and cozy coffee shops, restaurants and modern shops. Visit famous Kalemegdan fortress, unique museum of Belgrade history: remains of the ancient Roman city of Singidunum, Upper town, Roman well, the Military museum and Kalemegdan park – the main city park with many sculptures and monuments of eminent Serbs. In medieval fortress we will see: “Ficirbeir” – viewpoint from which most scenic photos of Belgrade are made, “Zindan” gate, Ružica Church and the Chapel of Saint Petka, built over the famous miraculous water spring and symbol of Belgrade “Pobednik” – Victor monument. Check-in at the hotel, dinner at hotel’s restaurant and overnight in Belgrade.

 

Day 4. Avala – Oplenac – Zlakusa – Zlatibor mountain

After breakfast, visit to the Avala mountain and most famous Monument of the Unknown Hero, the work of the famous sculptor Ivan Meštrović. Continue to Topola, small town rich in history tell us a tail about royal family Karadjordjevic, whose history began here. Karadjordje Petrović, the leader of the First Serbian Uprising and founder of Karadjordjević Royal dynasty was born here, beneath Oplenac. Tour of the memory complex comprising of the Saint George Church, Mausoleum of Karadjordjević Dynasty and the house of the royal family. Famous gorgeous mosaics in the Church and in the crypt are the best achievements of fresco painting in Serbia. The Mausoleum, built by King Petar I, is covered with white marble from nearby Venčac Mountain and from Carrara in Italy. The house of Petar Karadjordjevic was the summer residence of the King. Travel through the Ovčarsko-Kablarska Gorge, which is famous for its natural beauty and cultural and historical sites. The gorge is a protected natural site. Drive to “Terzic Avlija” in Zlakusa Village, the most beautiful Serbian yard, represents a typical traditional Serbian village architecture and represents a unique ethnographic exhibition in open air. Zlakusa Village is certainly most famous for old pottery craft, which has been present in the village for more than three centuries. Traditional Serbian lunch. Arrival to Zlatibor Mountain, a spacious wavy plateau intersected by the rivers and mountain streams and overgrown by thick grass and pine forests. Check-in at hotel, dinner at hotels’ main restaurant and overnight in Zlatibor.

 

Day 5. Šargan Eight – Woodentown – Belvedere on Tara mountain – Zlatibor

After breakfast, transfer to mountain Mokra Gora for the most unique train ride – Šargan 8 Railway Ride, with the track of only 0,76 meters width. The route of the rail is remarkable built in a shape of number „8“. It is the biggest attraction on Mokra Gora. To pass this distance the train goes over five bridges and through twenty tunnels. Drive to Drvengrad – Wooden town, an ethnic village of a town-like style with a small wooden church, a square paved with wooden cubes and surrounded by wooden houses. The idea for construction came up during the shooting of the movie ”Life is miracle” by the world famous director Emir Kusturica. Lunch at Drvengrad.  Drive to belvedere ‘’Banjska stena’’ on Tara mountain, from where you will see breathtaking and memorable panoramas of the Drina river canyon and its steep cliffs, Perucac Lake and gentle slopes of Bosnia. Evening return to hotel in Zlatibor. Free time for individual activities. Dinner at hotel’s main restaurant and overnight at Zlatibor.

 

Day 6. Belvedere ’’Molitva’’ – Uvac lake – Uvac cave – Zlatibor

After breakfast, we are continuing northwest, to a beautiful scenery of Southwest Serbia. Mt. Zlatar and Mt. Javor hide famous Uvac river Gorge, a home to the largest bird of prey in Europe – Griffon vulture. Beautiful meandres of Uvac river depict a true nature power in its rawest form. Two lakes are crown of this scenery – Sjenica lake and Zlatar lake.

Visit to the “Molitva” viewpoint that provides an amazing view over the entire system of meanders, Pester, mountains Zlatar and Javor. From this place is easy to see Griffon vultures that fly over the canyon. Drive along Uvac lake. Thanks to magnificent nature characteristics of the entire region of Uvac River and Zlatar mountain, this part is considered as one of the most beautiful in Serbia. Uvac is a river that carries many secrets – from its source “at the foot of the mysterious Roof of Serbia”, as Pester Highlands are called – to the point where it flows into Lim River. Lunch box will be provided during the excursion. Evening return to Zlatibor. Dinner at hotel’s main restaurant and overnight.

 

Day 7. Valjevo – Belgrade

Morning departure to Valjevo, city of history and culture, but also the city surrounded by the untouched nature. Sightseeing of Valjevo, a peaceful small town split in two by the Kolubara River. Visit to National museum of Valjevo which has more than half of a century successful experience in protection and presentation of culture heritage of town of Valjevo and municipalities of Kolubara region. There are 6 permanent exhibitions offered by Museum of Valjevo. Departure to Belgrade. Free time for individual activities. Farewell dinner in Skadarlija street, one of the rare quarters with authentic surrounding and the center of bohemian life. Overnight in Belgrade.

 

Day 8. Departure day

After breakfast, free time until transfer to Belgrade airport. End of program.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beauty of Serbia”

Category: Tags: , , ,