Serbie Montagnes

Découvrez la Serbie beauté

La Serbie a fait une géographie intéressante. Alors que la partie nord, la Voïvodine, est principalement plat et abondante de riches plaines de la rivière; Serbie centrale est principalement région vallonnée. Cependant - Est, Ouest et Sud de la Serbie ont quelques-unes des plus belles montagnes d'Europe. Ce sont nos couronnes ...

Kopaonik

Kopaonik est definetely le plus célèbre montagne serbe et le plus grand centre de ski en Serbie. Il est un parc national avec le plus haut sommet à une altitude de 2017 m, 200 journées ensoleillées annualy mois et 5 des chutes de neige. Avec tout cela Mt. Kopaonik a une idée sérieuse de rivaliser avec certains des meilleurs stations de ski européennes. A cet effet, Mt. Kopaonik offre plus de 55 km de pistes spécialement conçues pour le ski alpin dans les différentes difficultés et plus 15 km de pistes pour le ski nordique-. la technologie State-of-the-art offre la meilleure expérience possible pour les skieurs. Composé avec 30 remontées mécaniques connectés en un seul réseau, vous pouvez réaliser la photo du Mont Les potentiels de Kopaonik.

Logement est disponible dans la montagne. Si vous préférez un logement privé dans des villas et des pavillons; ou si hébergement hôtel est votre préférence - Mt. Kopaonik a tout. Chaque gîte est classé selon les dernières normes internationales, et surenchérit toujours les attentes.

Zlatibor

Zlatibor est l'un des plus préférés stations pour les Serbes. Ce complexe des hauts plateaux est une ancienne station thermale de l'air, entièrement rénové pour répondre aux besoins modernes avec un soin particulier pour l'environnement. Installés dans Ouest Serbie , Bien connu pour son architecture montagneuse spécifique, tous Mt. objets Zlatibor sont spécialement conçus pour se fondre parfaitement dans l'environnement.

Si vous cherchez un séjour de détente avec des options pour les loisirs, puis Mt. Zlatibor vous conviendra parfaitement. Des kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée sont dispersés dans toute la belle campagne paysage. épaisses forêts de pins ont donné le nom à la montagne, ce qui signifie "Golden Pine". logements modernes de villas et appartements à lodges et hôtels, bien conçus de manière traditionnelle, offrent les dernières normes internationales. Aliments biologiques est une marque de commerce de ce domaine, de sorte que la qualité gastronomique est admireable.

Stara Planina

Pittoresque vallée des rivières Morava - Grande et du Sud Morava - fils les voyageurs en quête d'aventure à «Vieille Montagne» ou, comme nous l'appelons - Stara Planina. On ne peut pas manquer: ses miles visibles loin; une beauté brute pure, préservée par l'industrie. Sa griffe-comme le regard est magnifique et rend les gens pensent de leur taille mineure en ce qui concerne la nature.

Stara Planina a un autre nom - Balkan. Il appartient à une vaste gamme de montagne qui étend tout le chemin de la mer Noire à la Serbie, et Stara Planina est sa partie la plus occidentale; et une frontière naturelle entre la Serbie et la Bulgarie. Son plus haut sommet, Midzor, avec de superbes mètres de 2.169 est le plus haut sommet Sud-Serbie. Ainsi, cette montagne très a donné le nom à l'ensemble de la péninsule.

Son climat est typiquement montagneux - il est près de cinq mois par an sous la neige, et grâce à un angle de Stara Planina diversement Versants est un endroit idéal pour les activités alpines - du ski à l'alpinisme. Plusieurs régions ont réseau de ski intense, équipé d'installations modernes et éclairées pour le ski nocturne. Ajout d'hébergement moderne dans des hôtels et des hôtels particuliers fait Stara Planina un nouveau concurrent de stations de ski des Balkans.

Tara

Tara a été considéré comme la maison du vieux dieu celtique, Taranis. Votre premier voyage à Mt. Tara fera tout à fait évident pourquoi: épaisses forêts traversées par de nombreux ruisseaux de montagne et des prairies riches sont irisé avec des fleurs et d'herbes sauvages. Penché sur la belle Drina, Mt. Tara est un véritable joyau de la nature. Ajouter la flore et la faune extraordinaires, épicer avec des dizaines d'espèces endémiques et vous obtenez la recette pour un des parcs nationaux les plus respectés en Europe.

Mt. Tara est relié à Mt. Zlatibor et Mt. Zlatar, Et ensemble ils forment une magnifique chaîne de montagnes. Avec seulement plusieurs hôtels, Mt. Tara est en fait dédié à ceux qui cherchent à revenir à la coexistance avec la nature. logements privés sont fournis tout au long de la montagne, et sont bien contected avec un vaste réseau de sentiers de randonnée. Il existe plusieurs sites d'un grand intérêt naturel mondial, qui sont adaptés aux panoramas one-of-a-kind. Voilà pourquoi Mt. Tara est le point de rencontre de prédilection pour les artistes et leurs colonies, pour les scouts et aventuriers d'adrénaline à la recherche .

Cependant, au point de Mt. ouest Tara, vous trouverez le plus grand ethno-complexe en Serbie. Le célèbre "Kustendorf" ou "Ville en bois" , Faite par notre célèbre réalisateur M. Emir Kusturica , Offre une expérience unique aux visiteurs. Nous ne pouvons que parler de la plus célèbre attraction de cette région - renommée "Sargan 8" voie ferrée datant des premiers jours du rail. Tortillant les sloaps de Mt. canyons Tara ce train à vapeur fournit quelques-uns des souvenirs inoubliables.

Mt. Fruska Gora

Mt. Fruska Gora est la seule montagne vaste plaine de Pannonie. Avec le plus haut sommet à 539 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, en effet il est à peine une montagne. Cependant, installés dans plaine pannonienne spatiale, Mt. Fruska Gora domine le paysage. Il n'y a pas de stations de ski, mais cette montagne a l'autre Ace dans le trou: Mt. Fruska Gora était le centre de culture serbe au cours du XVII et XVIII siècle. Nombreux monastères dispersés à travers cette montagne pittoresque sont un véritable joyaux de Patrimoine culturel serbe.

Pour ceux d'entre vous qui cherchent des vacances actives dans le spa de l'air naturel, Mt. Fruska Gora est un endroit parfait. Il est le parc national serbe, avec des centaines d'espèces autochtones de la flore et de la faune. En outre, les villes voisines, telles que Sremski Karlovci offrir une expérience unique pour les amateurs d'histoire et vrais gourmets.

Rtanj

Il y a une connexion inexplicable avec les voyageurs visitant Mt. Rtanj et la montagne. Elle est connue depuis l'antiquité pour ses pouvoirs de guérison, et les habitants croient que Mt. Rtanj a un caractère qui lui est propre. Cela peut être la montagne avec le plus de légendes et de mythes en Europe. Sa forme pyramidale presque parfaite ajoute au mystère de la région.

Indépendamment de légendes, Mt. Rtanj est considéré comme l'un des quartiers les plus bienfaisantes en Serbie. En outre et grâce au climat extraordinaire, sloaps de montagne sont enveloppées avec des herbes médicinales et des fleurs. Installé dans la zone magique de l'Est Serbie, Mt. Rtanj est definetely la montagne préférée pour les campeurs, randonneurs et aventuriers. La zone autour de Mt. Rtanj est abondante des attractions exceptionnelles: il est proche de Felix Romuliana, Grand complexe palatial romaine; non loin de la Serbie médiévale monastère Ravanica, Et à proximité immédiate de l'un des célèbres spas serbes - Sokobanja.

Serbia Mountains

Discover Serbia beauty

Serbia has quite an interesting geography. While the northern part, Vojvodina , is mainly flat and abundant of rich river plains; Central Serbia is mostly hilly area. However – East, West and South Serbia have some of the most beautiful mountains in Europe. These are our crowns…


Kopaonik is definetely the most famous Serbian mountain and the largest ski-center in Serbia. It is a National Park with the highest peak at an altitude of 2017 m, 200 sunny days annualy and 5 months of snowfalls. With all of that Mt. Kopaonik has a serious idea of competing with some of the best European ski-resorts. For that purpose, Mt. Kopaonik offers over 55 km of tracks specially designed for alpine skiing in different difficulties and over 15 km of tracks for nordic-skiing. State-of-the-art technology provides the best possible experience for the skiers. Comprised with 30 ski-lifts connected into one network, you can realize the picture of Mt. Kopaonik’s potentials.

Lodging is provided throughout the mountain. Whether you prefer private accommodation in villas and lodges; or if hotel lodging is your preference – Mt. Kopaonik has it all. Every lodging is categorized according to the latest international standards, and always outbids the expectations.


Zlatibor is one of the most favorite resorts for Serbs. This highland complex is an ancient air spa , completely refurbished for modern needs with special care for the environment. Settled in West Serbia , well-known for its specific mountainous architecture, all of Mt. Zlatibor objects are specially designed to perfectly blend into the environment.

If you are looking for a relaxing holiday with options for recreation, then Mt. Zlatibor will suit you perfectly. Kilometers of hiking tracks are dispersed throughout the beautiful countryside scenery. Thick pine forests gave name to the mountain, meaning „Golden Pine“. Modern lodgings from villas and apartments to lodges and hotels, although designed in traditional manner, offer the latest international standards. Organic food is a trademark of this area, so the gastronomic quality is admireable.

Stara Planina

Picturesque valley of Morava rivers – Great and South Morava – leads adventure-seeking travellers to „Old Mountain“ or, as we call it – Stara Planina. One cannot miss it: its visible miles away; a sheer raw beauty, unspoiled by industry. Its prong-like look is stunning and makes people think of their minor size in regard to nature.

Stara Planina has another name – Balkan. It belongs to a vast mountain range which stretches all the way from the Black Sea to Serbia, and Stara Planina is its most western part; and a natural border between Serbia and Bulgaria. Its highest peak, Midžor, with stunning 2.169 meters is the highest peak in Southeast Serbia. Thus, this very mountain gave the name to the whole peninsula.

Its climate is typically mountainous – it is almost five months a year under snow, and thanks to variously angled versants Stara Planina is a perfect place for alpine activities – from skiing to alpinism. Several areas have intense skiing network, equiped with modern facilities and lit for night skiing. Adding modern lodging in hotels and private mansions made Stara Planina a new contestant to Balkan ski-resorts.


Tara was considered to be the home of the old Celtic god, Taranis. Your first trip to Mt. Tara will make quite obvious why: thick forests intersected by numerous mountain creeks and rich meadows are iridescent with wild flowers and herbs. Leaning over the beautiful Drina River, Mt. Tara is a true gem of nature. Add extraordinary flora and fauna, spice it up with dozens of endemic species and you get the recipe for one of the most respected National Parks in Europe.

Mt. Tara is connected with Mt. Zlatibor and Mt. Zlatar, and together they form a magnificent mountain range. With just several hotels, Mt. Tara is actually dedicated to those who look to return to the coexistance with the nature. Private lodgings are provided throughout the mountain, and are well contected with extensive network of trekking paths. There are several sites of great global natural interest, which are adapted to one-of-a-kind panoramas. That’s why Mt. Tara is favorite gathering point for artists and their colonies, for scouts and for adrenaline-seeking adventurers .

However, at the westernmost point of Mt. Tara you will find the greatest ethno-complex in Serbia. World famous „Kustendorf“ or „Wooden Town“ , made by our famous film director Mr. Emir Kusturica , provides a unique experience to the visitors. We cannot but mention the most famous attraction of this area – renowned „Šargan 8“ rail track dating from the earliest days of the rail. Wriggling on the sloaps of Mt. Tara canyons this steam train ride provides some of the unforgetable memories.

Mt. Fruška Gora

Mt. Fruška Gora is the only mountain in vast Panonian plain. With the highest peak at 539 meters above sea level, indeed it is barely a mountain. However, settled in spatial Pannonian plain, Mt. Fruška Gora dominates the scenery. There aren’t any ski resorts, but this mountain has the other Ace in the hole: Mt. Fruška Gora was the center of Serbian culture during the XVII and XVIII century. Numerous monasteries scattered throughout this picturesque mountain are a true gems of Serbian Cultural Heritage.

For those of you who seek an active vacation in natural air spa, Mt. Fruška Gora is a perfect place. It is Serbian National Park, with hundreds of autochtonous species of flora and fauna. Furthermore, nearby towns, such as Sremski Karlovci offer a unique experience for history lovers and true gourmets.


There is an unexplainable connection with travellers visiting Mt. Rtanj and the mountain. It’s known from the ancient times for its healing powers, and locals believe that Mt. Rtanj has a character of its own. This may be the mountain with the most legends and myths in Europe. Its almost perfect pyramid shape adds to the mystery of the area.

Regardless of legends, Mt. Rtanj is considered one of the most beneficient areas in Serbia. Besides and thanks to extraordinary climate, mountain sloaps are enshrouded with medical herbs and flowers. Settled in magical area of East Serbia, Mt. Rtanj is definetely the favorite mountain for campers, hikers and adventurers. The area around Mt. Rtanj is abundant of outstanding attractions: it is close to Felix Romuliana, great Roman palatial complex; not far from medieval Serbian monastery Ravanica, and in close vicinity to one of the famous Serbian spas – Sokobanja.