服务

我们致力于为广大客户提供有效的产品和解决方案,以满足他们特定的旅行需求。 我们很自豪能成为一家私人持有的公司,相信我们的规模和人才有助于确保我们在倾听我们的客户灵活,快速满足其独特的需求。

目标管理

我们的目的地管理部门与我们的所有部门的合作。 无论是服务于塞尔维亚还是在国外,我们的团队由年轻的,但熟练的爱好者准备覆盖所有需要一个完美的旅行元素。

活动管理

我们的活动范围包括备受瞩目的会议,主要会议,体育赞助活动,C级和VIP会议,高端招待会和晚宴。 我们根据特定的项目交付需求为客户提供定制服务。

散客预订

由于目的地管理服务供应商,我们带来了个人的见解和当地知识为您的个人需要,无论你想做什么或者你想在塞尔维亚和巴尔干半岛去。

激励与团队建设

集团奖励计划和VIP豪华方案是我们的专长。 拥有超过10年的经验,我们使我们的首要任务,你的程序正好适合你的小组和您的目标。

大会组织

可靠和详细信息的眼睛。 这就是我们如何组织大会。 它似乎是我们要了解它的正确方法:我们的许多国家和国际客户的忠诚度就是最好的证明。

We strive to provide our clients effective products and solutions to fit their specific travel needs. We are proud to be a privately held company and believe our size and talent helps to ensure that we are flexible in listening to our clients and quick in meeting their unique requests.

Destination Management

Our Destination Management department cooperates with all of our departments. Whether it is service in Serbia or abroad, our team made of young, yet skilled enthusiasts is ready to cover all the elements needed for a perfect travel.

Event Management

Our events range includes high profile conferences, major conventions, sports sponsorship activations, C-level & VIP meetings, high-end receptions and gala dinners. We provide our clients with a customized service offering based on specific project delivery needs.

FIT Reservations

As Destination Management Service provider we bring a personal insight and local knowledge to your individual needs regardless of what you want to do or where you want to go in Serbia and Balkan Peninsula.

Incentive & Teambuilding

Group incentive programs and VIP luxury programs are our specialty. With over 10 years experience, we make it our priority that your program is just right for your group and your objectives.

Congress Organization

Dependable and with an eye for details. This is how we organise congresses. And it seems that we’re going about it the right way: the loyalty of our many national and international clients is the best proof.