关于我们

塞尔维亚和巴尔干DMC公司

经验丰富的旅游和事件专家

在塞尔维亚可靠的合作伙伴

飞东方成立于2004。 由一组在旅游行业的专家。 在很短的时间,飞行东方建立了塞尔维亚和全球市场的地位,发展其业务和瞄准的目标为特定的客户端。 今天,飞东站作为优良的服务在巴尔干地区的一个标志。

由于客户的需求,飞东方已开发部门,与各部门专门从事特定旅游科 - 商务旅行,个人资料私隐专员公署,FIT,特殊兴趣旅游,当然,其品牌塞尔维亚传入DMC传入出行。 我们所有的团队一起工作,并结合了极致的知识和专业经验。

提供个人关注的最高水平

非凡的旅游体验 需要高度个性化的服务。 让我们简化您的旅程。 我们的旅行专家将为您设计符合您严格标准的难忘旅行。 在塞尔维亚和巴尔干地区最好的酒店和餐厅中,凭借对当地的深入了解以及与之建立的良好关系和联系,我们提供了最有效的旅行服务。 对于我们来说,没有“否”这个词,因此,如果完全预订了酒店或餐厅,我们的团队将始终提出等效的替代方案并注意细节。 您可以期望自己的体验能够根据您的喜好进行个性化设置,并与“塞尔维亚传入DMC”提供的所有服务保持一致。

当会议,我们将提供专业的现场差旅和会议工作人员推进和陪伴你的小组。 房间设置。 阶段。 音响系统。 音箱。 后勤。 故障排除。 在正确的时间指导与会者在正确的地方。 所以,你可以放松。 你不是一个人。

是的,没错,这张照片中的我们当中有些人。

我们的使命与愿景

我们的目标是使客户的需求,并在一边的意愿,尊重客户的预算和最后期限之间的完美平衡。 因此,我们的团队非常乐意帮助我们的客户和合作伙伴在选择做旅游最舒适,最难忘的,因为它可以完美的元素。

任何人都可以预定一个关于对付难缠的东西机票和酒店,但什么 - 24 / 7紧急服务,最后一分钟的变化,特殊设施,或丰富的行业和目标的知识? 无论您需要什么,我们有丰富的经验,以满足他们。

我们不相信的麻烦,我们相信关系。

我们相信,人类是比语音菜单更好,个性化的服务可以解决任何问题。

为什么选择我们?

>   我们的使命不是您的旅行。 我们的使命是让您的旅行更加舒适,让您的住宿尽可能愉快。

>   我们的目标不仅仅是让您回归。 我们的目标是让您以最好的印象回归。

>   我们的主要目标是让客户永不放弃。 因此,我们的特工为您服务-将您的所有想法和愿望变为现实。

>   丰富的经验,创造力,非凡的动力和灵活性已成为“东方飞行”旅行社的商标。

有人统计

客户满意度 100%
成功交付的交易 100%
我们的承诺 100%

我们的客户

你是在良好的公司。

 
WSP
可乐
Ulker
PPG
方丈
Yandex的
波尔多
WSP
联合国儿童基金会
欧洲公民
AMS
DM
艾伯维
俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司
巴士与汽车
Coopertiers
无神论者
Svefab
诺华公司
Lyoness
MSD
斯塔达
Glenmark公司
布瓦龙
斯托克诺德
阿斯利康
Bosch
吉利德
信天翁
亿滋
SEB
赛诺菲
FC蓝星
DiAgro
Samsung
巴伐利亚
微软
勃林格殷格翰
热代翁里氏
ACO
默克公司
现代
体育部
卢克石油公司
利基特Benckiser
罗氏
Siemens
澳大利亚首都直辖区(ACT)
施维雅
巴斯夫
第一储蓄
帝亚吉欧
樱花
扬森

About us

Serbia and Balkan DMC Company

Experienced travel and event experts

Reliable Partner in Serbia

Fly Orient was founded in 2004. by a team of experts in tourism industry. In very short time, Fly Orient established its position in Serbian and worldwide market, developing its business and aiming its goals to specific clients. Today Fly Orient stands as a hallmark of excellent service in Balkan region.

Due to our clients’ needs, Fly Orient has developed departments, with each department specialized in specific tourism branch – Corporate travel, PCO, FIT, Special Interest travel and, of course, Incoming travel with its brand Serbia Incoming DMC. All of our teams work together, and combine experience with ultimate knowledge and expertise.

Delivering the Highest Level of Personal Attention

Extraordinary travel experiences require highly personalized service. Let us un-complicate your journey. Our travel experts will design a memorable trip that meets your exacting standards. With thorough local knowledge on the ground and well-established relations and contacts within the finest hotels and restaurants in Serbia and Balkan region, we provide the most effective travel services. There’s no such word as ‘No’ for us, so if a hotel or restaurant is completely booked, our team will always suggest an equivalent alternative and take care of the details. You can expect your experience to be personalised to suit your tastes, in line with all of the services that Serbia Incoming DMC delivers.

When conferencing, we’ll provide professional on-site travel and conference staff to advance and accompany your group. Room set-up. Stages. Sound systems. Speakers. Logistics. Troubleshooting. Guiding attendees to the right place at the right time. So, you can relax. You’re not alone.

And yes, that’s right, its some of us on the photo there.

Our Mission and Vision

Our goals are to make a perfect balance between clients’ needs and wishes on one side and respect to clients’ budget and deadlines. Therefore our teams are more than happy to help our clients and partners in choosing the perfect elements for making travel the most comfortable and memorable as it can be.

Anyone can book a flight and hotel, but what about the tough stuff — 24/7 emergency service, last minute changes, special accommodations, or extensive industry and destination knowledge? Whatever your needs, we have the experience to meet them.

We don’t believe in hassle, we believe in relationships.

We believe human beings are better than voice menus, and personal service can solve any problem.

Why us?

  Our mission is not Your travel. Our mission is to make Your travel as much comfortable, and your stay as much pleasant as can be.

  Our goal is not just to return You back. Our goal is that You return with the best impressions.

  Our main goal is that our clients never give up on us. Therefore, our operatives stand at Your service – to turn all of Your ideas and wishes into reality.

  Rich experience, creativity, extraordinary dynamics and flexibility have become the trademark of “Fly Orient” travel agency.

Some statistics

Customer satisfaction 100%
Successfully delivered deals 100%
Commitment 100%

OUR CLIENTS

You are in good company

PPG Industries
Lyoness
Gazprom Neft
Astra Zeneca
Abbvie
Samsung
FC Blue Stars Zurich
Girondins de Bordeaux
Hyundai
Albatros
Atea
Ulker
Siemens
Bayer
Novartis
DM
Coca-Cola
Roche
Bosch
MSD
Boehringer Ingelheim
Diageo
Abbot
WSP
Glenmark
Gedeon Richter
Servier
Merck
Reckit Benckiser
Svefab
BASF
Bus et car
Microsoft
Mondelez
Lukoil
ACT
Schenker
Europe for citizens
Sacura
Diagro