兹拉蒂博尔

山势平缓,传统和热情好客的地区

在塞尔维亚,贝尔格莱德,中途亚得里亚海230公里的西南部,是Zlatibor的殷海涛。 这让我想起与1,000米,25公里长和宽平均海拔波状高原。 它代表的通道​​,以较低的迪纳拉山区,其在1,496m最高峰是Tornik。

气候疗养胜地

由于大陆和地中海气候和空气流,只能在这里找到的冷杉,松树和云杉和填充了美丽的植物,河流和小溪,未受污染的空气,健康,干净的水宽敞的草地树木繁茂的区域之间的和谐关系,大量的全年阳光明媚的日子,人民和美丽的滑雪场的热情好客,兹拉蒂博尔已成为任何塞尔维亚的山脉中最长的旅游传统著名的夏季和冬季旅游热点。

由于兹拉蒂博尔的气候非常适合那些想保持健康和适合,也适合于各种呼吸系统疾病,贫血,轻微的心脏和血管疾病,尤其是,甲状腺疾病的治疗,它已被指定为气候疗养胜地。

旅游业的传统

兹拉蒂博尔有旅游117年之久的传统,从国王亚历山大Obrenović的访问,以他的荣誉的喷泉建,让游客发现茶点到今天。 也有数据说,在Zlatibor的第一个旅游肯定Hadži尼古拉Selak,谁在沃迪斯村建有度假小屋,早在1750。

兹拉蒂博尔处置高类别的超过一千15床位。 如此,有些4,000都在酒店,同时尽可能多的近三倍都是私人住宿设施。 它被称为家庭度假的理想场所。 由于其地理位置,兹拉蒂博尔已包含在游览塞尔维亚组的许多圆形的旅行团,并感谢远足,登山,骑马,山地自行车,滑翔和游泳丰富报价 - 山已成为地方 活跃的假期。 所有这一切都是由野餐前往民族进一步扩大 村庄Sirogojno和Mećavnik的访问 Stopica洞穴,附近的国家公园塔拉或特殊的自然保留UVAC。 兹拉蒂博尔是众所周知的,它的特色美食和大多数的所有火腿,奶酪和鲜奶霜,以及就吐的羔羊。 当地的居民是熟练的手的人,那么多的传统工艺依然保留着,比如在Zlakusa村陶器。

该酒店提供的发展可能性 国会旅游,而运动队前来围绕今年的准备工作。

众所周知的一个滑雪中心

兹拉蒂博尔是著名的滑雪中心。 初学滑雪者和儿童将享受的缓坡 Obudovica (有250米长的滑雪缆车),而更多的经验的滑雪者可能会去Tornik,并利用其斜坡。 Tornik体育中心 位于1110米和1490 M之间海拔,距离Zlatibor的中心9公里。

现代 4滑雪场 (Čigota,Tornik,和的Ribnica Zmajevac)是理想的回转,大回转和超级大回转滑雪和三个滑雪升降机相连。 在兹拉蒂博尔的中央部分有斜坡越野冬季两项和滑雪,这被认为是欧洲最漂亮的,由于他们的知名度和布局之中。

在这一年中, 顶级运动员 进来兹拉蒂博尔训练,也有篮球训练营,并在滑翔伞,网球,滑雪和游泳教学。

Zlatibor

Category:

Region of gentle mountains, traditions and hospitality

In the southwest of Serbia, 230 km from Belgrade, mid-way to the Adriatic Sea, is the Zlatibor Mountian. It reminds of a wavy plateau with the average altitude of 1,000 meters and 25 km long and wide. It stands as the passage to the lower Dinaric mountains, and its highest summit at 1,496m is Tornik.

Climatic health resort

Owing to the continental and Mediterranean climate and air currents, which can only be found here, the harmonious relationship between wooded areas of firs, pines and spruces and spacious meadows populated with beautiful plants, rivers and streams, the unpolluted air, healthy and clean water, a large number of annual sunny days, the hospitality of the people and the beautiful ski slopes, Zlatibor has become a renowned summer and winter tourist hotspot with the longest tourist tradition of any of Serbia’s mountains.

Because Zlatibor’s climate is ideal for people wanting to stay healthy and fit, and also lends itself to the treatment of various respiratory diseases, anaemia, minor heart and blood vessel disorders and, in particular, thyroid disorders, it has been designated a climatic health resort.

Tradition of tourism

Zlatibor has the tradition of tourism 117 years long, starting with the visit of King Aleksandar Obrenović, to whose honor a fountain was built, where tourists are finding refreshment to this day. There are also data saying that the first tourist in Zlatibor was certain Hadži Nikola Selak, who built a vacation hut in the village of Vodice, back in 1750.

Zlatibor disposes with more than 15 thousand beds of high category. Of that, some 4,000 are in the hotels, while almost three times as many are in private accommodation facilities. It is known as an ideal place for family vacation. Owing to its geographical location, Zlatibor has been included in many circular tours of the groups that tour Serbia, and thanking to the rich offer of hiking, alpinism, horseback riding, mountain biking, paragliding and swimming – the mountain has become the place for active vacations. All this is further expanded by picnic trips to ethno villages Sirogojno and Mećavnik, the visits to Stopica cave, nearby national park Tara or the special natural reservation Uvac. Zlatibor is well known for its gastronomic specialties, and most of all the ham, cheese and milk cream, as well as the lamb on the spit. The local inhabitants are the people of skilled hands, so many traditional crafts are still preserved, such as the pottery in the village of Zlakusa.

The hotels provide the possibility for the development of the congressional tourism, while sport teams come for preparations around the year.

Well-known as a ski centre

Zlatibor is well-known as a ski centre. Beginner skiers and children will enjoy the gentle slopes of Obudovica (with a 250 m-long ski-lift), while more experienced skiers will probably go to Tornik and make use of its slopes. Tornik Sports Centre is located between 1110 m and 1490 m above sea-level and is 9 km from the centre of Zlatibor.

The four ski slopes (Čigota, Tornik, Ribnica and Zmajevac) are ideal for slalom, giant slalom and super giant slalom skiing and are connected by three ski-lifts. In the central part of Zlatibor there are slopes for cross-country and biathlon skiing, which are considered to be among the most beautiful in Europe owing to their visibility and layout.

Throughout the year, top athletes come to train in Zlatibor and there are also basketball camps and instruction in paragliding, tennis, skiing and swimming.